Genre: People & Places

The Great Destroyers by Caroli..

Posted June 20, 2021 by jrsbookr in Historical fiction / 0 Comments
The Great Destroyers by Caroline Tung Richmond

by Caroline Tung Richmond The Great Destroyers Published by Scholastic Inc. on August 3, 2021 Source: ARC Trade Genres: 20th Century, Alternative History, Asian American, Historical, People & Places, United States, Young Adult Fiction Pages: 304 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram Format: ARC Buy on Amazon Goodreads Blood, sweat, and death. […]

Audibook Review These Violent ..

Posted February 17, 2021 by jrsbookr in Audibook Review / 0 Comments
Audibook Review These Violent Delights (These Violent Delights #1) by Chloe Gong

by Chloe Gong These Violent Delights Narrator: Cindy Kay Length: 14 hours Published by Simon and Schuster on November 17, 2020 Source: Library Auidobook Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, Historical, People & Places, Asia, Romance Pages: 464 Format: Audiobook Buy on Amazon Goodreads Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, […]

Blazewraith Games by Amparo Or..

Posted December 28, 2020 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
Blazewraith Games by Amparo Oritz

by Amparo Ortiz Blazewrath Games Published by Page Street Publishing on October 6, 2020 Source: ARC Trade Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, Contemporary, Sports & Recreation, General, People & Places, Caribbean & Latin America, Social Themes, Emigration & Immigration Pages: 368 Buy on Amazon Goodreads Dragons and their riders compete in an international sports tournament […]