Icon Tag: cover love

Unhinged (Splintered 2) by A.G..

Posted March 4, 2021 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
Unhinged (Splintered 2) by A.G. Howard

Unhinged (Splintered Series #2) Published by Abrams on January 7, 2014 Source: Owned Paperback Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, General, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Adaptations Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Buy on Amazon Goodreads  Alyssa Gardner has been down the rabbit hole. She was crowned Queen of the Red Court and faced the bandersnatch. She saved […]

Lore by Alexandra Bracken

Posted February 24, 2021 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
Lore by Alexandra Bracken

by Alexandra Bracken Lore Published by Disney-Hyperion on January 5, 2021 Source: Netgalley Arc Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Action & Adventure, General, Fantasy, Contemporary, Greek & Roman Pages: 480 Find the Author: Website, Blog, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr Format: Ebook Arc Buy on Amazon Goodreads From the #1 New York Times best-selling […]

Splintered (Splintered #1) by ..

Posted February 22, 2021 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
Splintered (Splintered #1) by A.G. Howard

Splintered (Splintered Series #1) Published by Harry N. Abrams on February 18, 2014 Source: Owned Paperback Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, General, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Adaptations Pages: 400 Format: Paperback Buy on Amazon Goodreads This stunning debut captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under-land, as well as a girl’s pangs of first love […]

The Mask of Mirrors (Rook ..

Posted February 20, 2021 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
The Mask of Mirrors (Rook & Rose #1) by M.A. Carrick

by M. A. Carrick The Mask of Mirrors Published by Orbit on January 19, 2021 Source: ebook Genres: Fiction, Fantasy, Epic, Dark Fantasy, Action & Adventure Pages: 672 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon Format: eBook Buy on Amazon Goodreads “For those who like their revenge plots served with the intrigue of The […]

Audibook Review These Violent ..

Posted February 17, 2021 by jrsbookr in Audibook Review / 0 Comments
Audibook Review These Violent Delights (These Violent Delights #1) by Chloe Gong

by Chloe Gong These Violent Delights Narrator: Cindy Kay Length: 14 hours Published by Simon and Schuster on November 17, 2020 Source: Library Auidobook Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, Historical, People & Places, Asia, Romance Pages: 464 Format: Audiobook Buy on Amazon Goodreads Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, […]

Book Review Blood Sworn (Ashlo..

Posted February 16, 2021 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Book Review Blood Sworn (Ashlords #2) by Scott Reintgen

by Scott Reintgen Bloodsworn Published by Random House Children’s Books on 2021 Source: Netgalley Arc Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Action & Adventure, Survival Stories, Animals, Horses, Fantasy, General Pages: 400 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Goodreads, Amazon Format: Ebook Arc Buy on Amazon Goodreads Three cultures clash in all out war–against each other and against […]

The Stolen Kingdom by Jillian ..

Posted February 13, 2021 by jrsbookr in Fantasy / 0 Comments
The Stolen Kingdom by Jillian Boehme

by Jillian Boehme The Stolen Kingdom Published by Tom Doherty Associates on March 2, 2021 Source: Netgalley Arc Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Fantasy, Epic Pages: 336 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram Format: Ebook Arc Buy on Amazon Goodreads “A bold girl, a kingdom under attack, magic everywhere—I devoured it in one […]

Blog Tour The Jade Bones by La..

Posted February 12, 2021 by jrsbookr in Blog tours, Fantasy / 0 Comments
Blog Tour The Jade Bones by Lani Forbes

by Lani Forbes The Jade Bones Series: The Age of the Seventh Sun #2 Published by BLACKSTONE PUB on February 16, 2021 Source: Blog Tour Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Action & Adventure, General, Diversity & Multicultural, Fantasy Pages: 306 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram Format: Hardcover Buy on Amazon Goodreads Four […]