Category: Uncategorized

Blog Tour: Space Baby by Jay D..

Posted January 24, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Blog Tour: Space Baby by Jay Dee

by Jay Dee Space Baby Published by David Kraine on January 5, 2022 Find the Author: Website, Amazon Goodreads When Angelic hears that Daddy spread his love for her around the whole universe, she worries she hasn’t done the same for her baby brother. Only one thing to do! Brother and sister rocket into the […]

The Drowning Empire #2 The Bon..

Posted January 23, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
The Drowning Empire #2 The Bone Shard Emperor by Andrea Stewart

by Andrea Stewart The Bone Shard Emperor Published by Orbit on January 23, 2023 Genres: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure, Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures, Fiction / Fantasy / Epic, Fiction / Fantasy / Historical Pages: 560 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon Goodreads In this action-packed magical […]

Throne of Glass #3 Heir of Fir..

Posted January 23, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Throne of Glass #3 Heir of Fire  Sarah J. Maas

by Sarah J. Maas Heir of Fire Published by Bloomsbury Publishing USA on September 1, 2015 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General, Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic, Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General, Young Adult Fiction / Romance / General Pages: 592 Find the Author: Website, Facebook, Goodreads, […]

The Drowning Empire #1 The Bon..

Posted January 16, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
The Drowning Empire #1 The Bone Shard Daughter by Andrea Stewart

by Andrea Stewart The Bone Shard Daughter Published by Orbit on January 16, 2023 Genres: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure, Fiction / Fantasy / Dragons & Mythical Creatures, Fiction / Fantasy / Epic Pages: 448 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon Goodreads “One of the best debut fantasy novels of the […]

Emily Wilde’s Encyclopae..

Posted January 14, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries: by Heather Fawcett

by Heather Fawcett Emily Wilde’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries Published by Random House Worlds on January 10, 2023 Genres: Fiction / Fantasy / Action & Adventure, Fiction / Fantasy / Romance Pages: 336 Find the Author: Website, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram Goodreads A curmudgeonly professor journeys to a small town in the far north to study faerie […]

Throne of Glass #2 Crown of Mi..

Posted January 14, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Throne of Glass #2 Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

by Sarah J. Maas Crown of Midnight Published by A&C Black on August 15, 2013 Genres: Juvenile Fiction / Fantasy & Magic, Juvenile Fiction / Love & Romance, Young Adult Fiction / Action & Adventure / General, Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic, Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / General, Young Adult Fiction / […]

Bella Vista Chronicles #1 The ..

Posted January 10, 2023 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Bella Vista Chronicles #1 The Apple Orchard by Susan Wiggs

by Susan Wiggs The Apple Orchard Published by MIRA on February 24, 2015 Genres: Fiction / Family Life / General, Fiction / Romance / Contemporary, Fiction / Women Pages: 512 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram, Pinterest Goodreads A NEW ORIGINAL HALLMARK MOVIE: THE SECRETS OF BELLA VISTA! From #1 New York […]

2022 End Of The Year Wrap-Up

Posted December 31, 2022 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
2022 End Of The Year Wrap-Up

I Read 202 books in the year 2022 that is an amazing amount of books and i kept track of them in cover format on picollage so i am going to share each month and then the links to the reviews for them.  Where any of these on your list for 2022?   January 2022 […]

Young Adult Book Review: Amass..

Posted December 22, 2022 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Young Adult Book Review: Amassia #2 Curse of Shadows by A.K. Wilder

by A.K. Wilder Curse of Shadows on December 6, 2022 Genres: Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Epic, Young Adult Fiction / Fantasy / Romance, Young Adult Fiction / Magical Realism Pages: 432 Find the Author: Website, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, Amazon, Instagram Goodreads For fans of epic fantasy with adventure and romance, Curse of Shadows […]

Jean Book Nerd Blog Tour: The ..

Posted December 9, 2022 by jrsbookr in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Jean Book Nerd Blog Tour: The Union by Leah Vernon

ASIN: B09MT7Y5H2 Publisher: ‎47North (December 1, 2022) Publication Date: ‎December 1, 2022 Language: ‎English   Praise for THE UNION “A thought-provoking dystopian novel…Readers will find it easy to invest in Vernon’s complex political tale.” —Publishers Weekly “Fans of Justina Ireland and N. K. Jemisin will appreciate the innovative world building from a Black perspective and […]